

1<sup>st</sup> Violin (4) Nia Bevan Leader Willemijn Steenbakkers Mathias Svenssohn Mark Lee

**2<sup>nd</sup> Violin** (4) Paloma Deike Daniel Peev Rosamund Noll Jonathan Davies

Viola (3) Angharad Smith Elin Parry Maria Teresa Lusson Santos

**Cello** (3) Sophie Nash Rachel Waters Leonie Adams

Double Bass (2) Kate Addis Freddie Draper dbl Bass Guitar Flute Abbie Burrows dbl Alto Michael Liu dbl Alto

**Oboe** Emma Gibbons

**Clarinet** Jennie Chilton Isaac Prince

Tenor Saxophone Laura Manship

**Bassoon** Hugh Wooley French Horn Carys Evans Neil Mitchell Craig Macdonald Emily Wiggins

Trumpet Sam Pierce dbl Piccolo Louis Barclay dbl Piccolo

**Trombone** Jake Durham Tom Murray

Bass Trombone Phil Entwistle

**Timpani** Luke Taylor

Percussion Ben Burton dbl Drum Kit Alice Angliss

Harp Cecilia De Maria

Guitar Jon Bishop

Keyboard Ross Johnson